Jo Dee Messina "I'm Alright" (1998) -Contemporary Country-

Label : Curb Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - I'm Alright (Phil Vassar)
02 - Stand Beside Me (Stephen Allen Davis)
03 - Even God Must Get The Blues (John Scott Sherrill & Dene Anton)
04 - No Time For Tears (Steven Dale Jones & Jo Dee Maness)
05 - Lesson In Leavin' (Randy Goodrum & Brent Maher)
06 - Bye Bye (Phil Vassar & Rory Michael Bourke)
07 - Silver Thunderbird (Marc Cohn)
08 - I Know A Heartache (Rory Michael Bourke, Charlie Black & Kerry Chater)
09 - Because You Love Me (John Scott Sherrill & Kostas)
10 - Cover Me (Trey Bruce & Robin Lee Bruce)

Produced by Byron Gallimore & Tim McGraw
Musicians :
Drums : William Wilson
Bass : Mike Brignardello
Acoustic Guitar : Larry Byrom
Electric Guitar : Brent Mason, Michael Landau, Dann Huff, Pat Buchanan, Jeffrey C. King & Byron Gallimore
Piano : Steve Nathan
Steel : Paul Franklin & Sonny Garrish
Fiddle & Mandolin : Glen Duncan
Percussion : Terry McMillan
Background vocals : Cutis Young, Kim Parent, Chris Rodriguez, Jo Dee Maness, Ralph Friedrichsen, Camille Harrison, Robin Lee Bruce & Deborah Allen
Recorded at Loud Recording, Nashville, TN by Marty Williams, Assisted by Chris Rowe & Patrick Murphy; And by Chris Lord-Alge, Assisted by Ricky Cobble
Additional Recordings by Julian King, Ricky Cobble, Rich Hanson, Dennis Davis & Erik Lutkins
Mixed at Loud Recording by Chris Lord-Alge, Assisted by Ricky Cobble & Rich Hanson
Mastered by Doug Sax at The Mastering Lab